A few questions I have asked myself on the road of life and all it’s contradicting beauty.

clouds

“Have patience with everything that remains unsolved in your heart.

…live in the question.”

Rainer Maria Rilke

  1. What is my purpose? 
  2. Can my purpose be as large as I want to be?
  3. Do I have that choice today? 
  4. Am I grateful for this life?
  5. How do I hurt others?
  6. Am I willing to show love?
  7. Am I willing to be vulnerable?
  8. Do I pretend to be anyone else?
  9. Who is the image I portray?
  10. Do I stifle my convictions?
  11. What are my convictions?
  12. Do I trust others?
  13. What does trust mean to me?
  14. Do I believe in trust?
  15. Who trusts me?
  16. What does responsibility look like?
  17. What do I want it to look like?
  18. What would make me an individual? 
  19. Who am I?
  20. How do I know when I’ve found out who I am?

 

“Live your questions now, and perhaps even without knowing it, you will live along some distant day into your answers.”
Rainer Maria Rilke
